The Tourism Industry Council of South Australia invites you to vote for your favourite tourist town.

Port Lincoln and Whyalla have made the final list of 32 Top Tourist Towns.

View the list and vote for your favourite tourist town. By voting you can enter to win a family getaway at one of 12 SA council owned caravan parks in a cabin (valued at $500), thanks to the Local Government Association of South Australia.

Before placing your vote, please review the supporting materials for each town.

Voting closes on Friday 23 April 2021 and the winners will be announced on Thursday 20 May 2021.