Regional Development South Australia (RDSA) has begun a drive to tell urbanites about the benefits of living and working outside of the city.

Check out the video to find out the benefits of moving to regional SA: Regional SA Video

The eight branches of Regional Development South Australia (RDSA) have also collaborated to produce The Regional Blueprint, a reference document for the recovery and growth of regional South Australia. Check it out here: The Regional Blueprint

The regions include:

  • Adelaide Metro
  • Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Isaland
  • Barossa, Gawler Light and Adelaide Plains
  • Eyre Peninsula
  • Far North
  • Limestone Coast
  • Murraylands and Riverland
  • Yorke and Mid North